Scream Out Loud Tracklist

The release of the debut album Scream Out Loud is here! This Friday, October 24, it’s time for some new in-your-face-rock ‘n’ roll.

Scream Out Loud – Tracklist

1. Friday Night

2. Last Chance

3. Lady Lynn

4. Runaway

5. Fading Away

6. Scream Out Loud

7. Touch

8. Break You Down

9. Withered White Rose

10. Rebel Queen

Maybe one of these songs is going to be your favorite? When you buy your copy of Scream Out Loud you will be able to scream along to all the lyrics with a smart booklet!

Order your copy at:

and visit

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.